13 Days & Counting

He likes big butts. He cannot lie. My kinda guy.

We’ve entered the fateful two week range of the mighty move to Seattle. All the arrangements have been made. I will fly out from Orlando international at 7.30 am and then lay over for an hour and a half in Phoenix. I’ve decided to keep up with my tradition of having a beer during layover because it’s important for a girl to have traditions all on her own. After that I land in Sea-Tac at about 1.30 pm. Butterfly’s taking the day off to meet me at the airport.

As excited as I am, it seems strange to be leaving this place with all the people I know and love. Yet, I certainly didn’t imagine myself living here forever. So, I guess I had to pack up and leave some time.

I found out last night that Sir Mix A Lot lives in Seattle.

Yeah, I’ll leave you on that note.

you know what i love? comments from awesome people.

