The Weekend After

I had a deep, dank list of things I wanted to accomplish this weekend. It’s was all laundry and dishes and floor plans, oh my! And then I was all, nope! What I need is a solid two days where there’s nothing I need to do. If anything gets done, well, that’s a bonus. My over exhaustion with work and school requires a full weekend of reboot, it seems, plus it’s raining like some other rainy city outside. Fat drops that penetrate parkas. Rude. So I’m in for the evening and I’m reading every archive of every design blog until my eyes get watery. Let’s get this week started right!

 

Happy Sunday,

Sunshine

you know what i love? comments from awesome people.

