Progress

image

Woo! This week is a whirlwind. So far, I’ve cleaned, jammed with my boss, read, chilled, planned and sanded. I’ve also been to the gym with renewed vim and vigor. Phew!

Here’s that table I was telling you about…brace yourself…

image

Isn’t she a doll?! I’ve got more sanding to do, though. There are SO many tiny, delicate spaces. And I wanna get the top ultra soft for maximum touchability.

I’m in the middle of a great many projects, so, you know, happy as a clam.

How’s things with you, boo? What’s the scoop, milkshake?

2 thoughts on “Progress

you know what i love? comments from awesome people.

