Kanye West Hates Black People

BOUND 2

And all people, really. I’m just saying what we’re all thinking here. No? You weren’t thinking about crimes against music? Well allow me to illuminate. See it all started when Kanye made this song called Bound 2. I’d already heard the song was horrible and since I rarely come across a regular radio or television the likelihood I’d be affected was low. Low, low.

One friend said:

This is a Joke video right? Otherwise America is truly doomed if this is considered “popular” music. This has to be one of the worst pieces of sh*t that I have ever seen. I hope this guy actually sacrifices himself!!!

Then another friend said:

Kanye West’s new album is total shit. I have an extremely diverse taste in music, and I’ll give almost anything a chance, but this new album made me feel so dirty and angry I felt I must say something. I’m sorry if I offend anyone who listens to it regularly, but after watching his new video, (which debuted on Ellen yesterday to a thunderous applause) I feel that it is my civic duty to bring attention to the fact that Kanye West’s album is not good. It is, in fact, quite terrible… 
I understand that the best way to deal with this issue is to simply not support his artistic endeavors, and that is what I intend to do. I won’t buy his album, nor will I purposefully re-watch any of his videos. But I will speak my mind and encourage responsible music use for all of mankind.
Kanye is doing his part to destroy the minds of America. The lyrics to his “songs” are a joke at best. He speaks as if we are all children that don’t understand words that are more than eight letters long. He dumbs down the English language, turning it into a mash of shit and anger and ignorance, and feeds it back to us on MP3. 
An entire book could be written about all of the things wrong with just the recent video in particular, but I’ll stop now. I need to listen to some Jimi Hendrix and wash the sound of the “Yeezus” out of my ears.

Anything that would bring about such strong reaction is worth at least checking out, right? No! Or at least not necessarily. I wasn’t gonna listen. I wasn’t gonna do it. But then Seth Rogan and James Franco made a parody video. And I knew that I wouldn’t fully appreciate the parody video if I hadn’t seen the original. So I clicked it. Total listening time I could actually stand, probably 30 seconds, but I had to skip ahead because it was actually painful to every musical part of my little soul. I felt…victimized.

I could’ve just watched the parody and moved on, but now I’ve listened to this horror of a song twice. Save yourselves! Better yet, watch the parody with the sound off. That’s it! Yeah.

you know what i love? comments from awesome people.

