A Package from Tam Tam the Sandwichman & the Magical Sugar Cookies

Package Contents

Nothing makes me smile quite like fresh post. I got this package from my friends in Tam Tam the Sandwichman & the Magical Sugar cookies. I love this band for the sweethearts in it, the killer bass lines, guitar licks, snappy drums, overall garage-y sound. And now that I’ve gotten my copy of the First Supper in the mail I can say I love their attention to detail, and graphics, too. Look at it!

Tam Tam Godless America Stationary

Stationary is adorable and frightening at the same time. Something you could only achieve with the proper amount of Magical Sugar Cookies. And the album itself is none too shabby.

The First Super on Vinyl

Jordan was sweet enough to throw in a poster for a Tam Tam show at Will’s Pub which instantly made me cry because I miss that place and those people so much. And because it’s well designed. Because I weep for good design.

Will's Pub Poster

But let’s really take a look at the cover here. We’ve got pooped rainbows, here people. I love it, I love it. And the music is well recorded and perfectly sway-able. Listen to Snail’s Pace and get your own here. You will love it.

Pooping Rainbows

Adding this album to our collection makes me feel like my treasure chest runneth over. Soon as I can get my poster framed it’ll be up on the wall as a tribute to some of the awesomeness coming out of Orlando these days. I miss you guys!

xo,

Sunshine

you know what i love? comments from awesome people.